Belgium

 

Mojo Retail Designers

Pascal LIBYN

pascal.libyn@mojo.be

+32 475 26 79 90  |  www.mojo.be

Goedingenstraat 40, 9051, Gent, Belgium


Brazil

Rise

Frederico Gontijo

frederico.gontijo@riseretail.com

+55 11 21 40 31 55  |  www.riseretail.com

R. FIDALGA, 308. Vila Madalena, São Paulo, Brazil


Canada

Gorrie

Robert GORRIE

robert.gorrie@gorrie.com

+1 416 760 91 00  |  www.gorrie.com

2770 Matheson Blvd East, Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 4M5, Canada


Colombia

Solutions Group

Fernando GONZALEZ

f_gonzalez@solutions.com.co

+ 57 316 693 2461  |  www.solutions.com.co

Aut Medellim Km 7, Celta Trade Park, Bd 44, Funza, Colombia


Czech Republic

Dekor

Libor JORDAN

libor.jordan@dekor.cz

+420 572 430 555  |  www.dekor.cz

Hradišťská 849, 687 08 Buchlovice, Czech Republic


France

Weillrobert

Patrick ROBERT

patrick.robert@ideaform.fr

+33 1 53 38 63 20  |  www.weillrobert.com

42 rue Botzaris, 75019 Paris, France


Lebanon

Merlun Group

Joe SAHYOUN

joe@merlungroup.com

+961 5 952 957  |  www.merlungroup.com

Irani center, Said Freiha street, 45260, Hazmieh, Lebanon


Portugal

Spicy Yellow

Nuno BARROS

nuno@spicyellow.com

+351 224 022 992  |  www.spicyellow.com

Rua do Jardim, 1348, Escritório 1, 4405-825 Vilar do Paraíso, Portugal


Russia

Vitrina A

Viktoria Popylkova

viktoria.popylkova@vitrina.ru

+ 7 495 234 99 00  |  www.vitrina.ru

Valdehurones 4 , Chalet 1., 28250, Torrelodones, Spain


Spain

Team PLV

Roberto CINTAS

rcintas@teamplv.com

+34 916 30 88 40  |  www.teamplv.com

Valdehurones 4 , Chalet 1., 28250, Torrelodones, Spain


The Netherlands

Tchai International

Kim TCHAI

info@tchai.nl

+31 180 48 44 44  |  www.tchai.nl

Kolenbranderstraat 24, 2984 AT Ridderkerk, The Netherlands


Thailand

Y.C. Products

Piyaporn REOW

piyaporn@ycproducts.com

+66 2 883 06 41  |  www.ycproducts.com

458 Fueng Fha Building, 5th Floor, Rajvithee Rd., Bangplad, Bangkok 10700, Thailand


Turkey

ALVISUAL

Deniz GÜVENEN

dg@alvisual.com

+90 232 459 0 444  |  www.alvisual.com

Saim Cikrikci Cad. 105, 35475 Izmir, Turkey


United Kingdom

Graphic International Display

David CHILLINGWORTH

david@graphic-int.co.uk

+44 127 781 46 00  |  www.graphic-int.com

67/68 Horndon Industrial Park, West Horndon, Brentwood, Essex, CM13 3XL, UK


United States

Merchandising and Marketing Corp.

Barbara KENT

info@mmcdisplay.com

+1 914 381 4830  |  www.mmcdisplay.com

650 Halstead Avenue, Mamaroneck, New York 10543, USA