Members

 

Belgium

Mojo Retail Designers

Pascal LIBYN

pascal.libyn@mojo.be

+32 475 26 79 90  |  www.mojo.be

Goedingenstraat 40, 9051, Gent, Belgium


Brazil

Rise Retail

Frederico GONTIJO

frederico.gontijo@riseretail.com

+55 11 98883-2124  |  www.riseretail.com

R. Cardoso de Almeida, 2101 Sumaré, São Paulo, 01251-001, Brazil


Canada

Gorrie

Robert GORRIE

robert.gorrie@gorrie.com

+1 416 760 91 00  |  www.gorrie.com

2770 Matheson Blvd East, Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 4M5, Canada


Colombia

Solutions Group

Fernando GONZALEZ

f_gonzalez@solutions.com.co

+ 57 316 693 2461  |  www.solutions.com.co

Aut Medellim Km 7, Celta Trade Park, Bd 44, Funza, Colombia


Czech Republic

Dekor

Libor JORDAN

libor.jordan@dekor.cz

+420 572 430 555  |  www.dekor.cz

Hradišťská 849, 687 08 Buchlovice, Czech Republic


France

Ideaform/Weillrobert

Patrick ROBERT

patrick.robert@ideaform.fr

+33 1 53386320 +33 1 30468383  |  www.weillrobert.com www.ideaform.fr

zac de la prevote, route de bu, 78550 Houdan France


India

Renam Retail

Ragesh Bhatia

ragesh@renamretail.com

+91 22 43 21 08 00  |  www.renamretail.com

C 15 Arihant industrial Estate, Vasai E, India 401208


Lebanon

Merlun Group

Joe SAHYOUN

joe@merlungroup.com

+961 5 952 957  |  www.merlungroup.com

Irani center, Said Freiha street, 45260, Hazmieh, Lebanon


Pakistan

Adsells

Abbas Mujahid

abbas@adsells.biz

+42 35 14 07 90  |  www.adsells.biz

74/1 Main Industrial Area, Kot Lakpath Lahore, Pakistan


Portugal

MHS

Mario Henriques

mhs@mhs.pt

+351 217970810 +351918700744 |  www.grupomhs.pt

Largo Machado de Assis,9j, lisboa 1700-116, Portugal


Russia

Vitrina A

Viktoria Popylkova

viktoria.popylkova@vitrina.ru

+ 7 495 234 99 00  |  www.vitrina.ru

2-nd Schemilovsky Ln, 4, 127473, Moscow, Russia


The Netherlands

Tchai International

Kim TCHAI

info@tchai.nl

+31 180 48 44 44  |  www.tchai.nl

Kolenbranderstraat 24, 2984 AT Ridderkerk, The Netherlands


United Kingdom

Graphic International Display

David CHILLINGWORTH

david@graphic-int.co.uk

+44 127 781 46 00  |  www.graphic-int.com

67/68 Horndon Industrial Park, West Horndon, Brentwood, Essex, CM13 3XL, UK


United States

Merchandising and Marketing Corp.

Barbara KENT

info@mmcdisplay.com

+1 914 381 4830  |  www.mmcdisplay.com

650 Halstead Avenue, Mamaroneck, New York 10543, USA


MSI Design

Tom Maglio

tmaglio@msi-design.com

+1 781 389 9284  |  www.msi-design.com

372 W Ontario St #302, Chicago, IL 60654, USA